School Leadership

Brandon Wait
Executive Director
/ Licensed School Counselor / Title IX Coordinator
Ruth Braiedy small
Ruth Braiedy
Director of Internal Affairs

Ashley Evans

Special Education Director
Adam Forsgren
Adam Forsgren
Chief Technology Officer / Wizard
Eric G
Eric Gieseke
Chief Financial Officer / Human Rights Coordinator

Vikki Johnson
Director of Student Support Services / Homeless & Cultural Liaison
Chad Nelson
Chad Nelson
Experiential Learning Director/ Team Lead Coordinator

Paladin Leadership Team Mission

In order to provide inspiration, oversight, and unification, the Paladin Leadership Team will identify and implement resources to equitably meet the needs of our learning community, thereby modeling and actualizing Paladin’s mission and vision.

A public charter school serving students in grades 9 – 12